114 Lowes Blvd Forest City, NC 28043 828-395-2304

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Forest City, NC

Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Great experience. I hadn’t read any of the reviews until I decided to post this one. I was thinking maybe they just liked me. Looks like they are that good to everyone. I look forward to my next purchase there. My son purchased a car there also purchased the warranty they offered. We thought we had a problem and they took it right in and checked it out. Turns out no real problem and their was no charge. They exceeded my expectation for sure.
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Bought my current car from here and love it! Had an issue which they quickly and politely corrected. Big shout out!
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
Everyone at Carolina auto was incredibly helpful and friendly. The entire company was Easy to work with in all aspects of purchasing a vehicle!!
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jan 15, 2022,
Great place to buy! Smooth process sales was awesome. Owner went above and beyond! Definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jan 13, 2022,
They were wonderful to work with and got me at a great price. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Dec 30, 2021,
Had very good experience with this dealership very nice staff and very good price love my truck and would do it again have no doubt that anyone would have same experience 😀
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Oct 5, 2021,
Great experience buying a car. These folks are the best! I got a great car at a good price. Thanks again, guys! Buying a car is never this easy. At least not in my lifetime.
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Sep 27, 2021,
Great place to do business
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Sep 27, 2021,
Very very amazing ppl highly recommended🤝
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Sep 17, 2021,
They were the BEST. I definitely appreciate the way they worked with me and treated me. I will be sending others there way. Thank you again so much
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Sep 17, 2021,
I could not have asked for any better treatment. They helped me sooo much. I would definitely send others to buy their vehicles form here
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jul 29, 2021,
Great place! Great people, great help! Great payments. I was having trouble getting into a car being a 1st time car buyer and they manage to get me in 1 very fast! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jul 29, 2021,
This is a great place to get a vehicle! I'm a 1st time car buyer and wasn't having much luck anywhere and they managed to get me in a great car. And was super fast! Payments are manageable too! Highly recommended!!
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jul 28, 2021,
Excellent service! Highly recommend them! Fair, reasonable prices, and great service!
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jul 26, 2021,
They where amazing
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jun 27, 2021,
They made my car buying experience hassle free and easy! Very knowledgeable and friendly service. Tyler even speaks a little Spanish which is quite impressive and needed. I’m very happy with my new car and the price, you can’t beat their all around service anywhere else in the county. If you’re looking for car that has been properly serviced before it’s placed on the lot and at an unbeatable price, I highly recommend Carolina Auto Finance, hands down! Thank you for absolutely everything you guys! Keep rocking it!
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jun 16, 2021,
Guys, me and my wife got a Buick enclave from here. I promise this is the best place around, and honest people! Iv been going to the same place for 10+ years but never again! Carolina auto finance will for ever have my business! #lotstochosefrom
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Jun 1, 2021,
Great experience. Very nice people. Great vibes. Went to every dealer in the county too. This place was the best. Car runs great. No problems. Got a great deal. Couldn't be happier.
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
May 13, 2021,
Great cars and great people! 10/10 recommend
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Apr 26, 2021,
Good folks down there. Went in and looked at their inventory today. They are very friendly and helpful. Good prices as well.
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Apr 23, 2021,
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Apr 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
Apr 9, 2021,
My husband and I were looking to upgrade our family car. We stopped in at Carolina Auto Finance several times to look at their constant changing inventory. Then, the perfect car showed up. A test drive, an application, and a few phone calls later, we were driving our car home the same day. Completely attentive sales people. Could not have gotten better service anywhere else! Tyler was our constant through it all and even checked on us after the papers were signed. We will definitely buy from here again. If you decide to buy from them, and you should, tell them David and Melissa Norman sent you. 😁
Google Maps
Carolina Auto Finance Carolina Auto Finance
828-395-2304 $$$
★★★★★
23 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us